Rough cut_ backstage

This session took place in Dom Concept Store

I treat it completly personal. It holds a part of my soul and my theme . Sure, I made a lot of mistakes which are easy to notice,  but…first always goes soul not technic.

I am seriously thankfull to each person in Team:

Fashion Designer: Halina Mrożek, who is a Genius !

Models: Monika Partyka, Raito_d

Hair: Ewa Warmuz

Make up Artist: Ula Wilgierz

My Lovely Ladies :-DDD

About missmitsu

Your wedding photographer.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

